Collages

To view all of my photo shoot collages, click here 🙂

About Jacqueline

| 20 years old | Actress | Vampire | Bookworm | Historian | Potterhead | Shakespearean | Treehugger |
This entry was posted in Gallery and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Collages

  1. passions23 says:

    Do you have videos of you as Bella? 🙂

    • Bella says:

      No, I do not at the moment! But I’ve always wanted to make some! Do you actually think I could do a good job? 🙂 I don’t want to disappoint people! Any scenes in mind?

      • passions23 says:

        I do. 🙂 You look like a beautiful Bella. I’d love to see pics and videos of Edward carrying you over the threshold and videos of Jacob carrying you. And maybe the sex scenes. Do you have instant messenger? You seem like someone I’d love to chat with. AIM, Yahoo, Skype?

Leave a Reply

