(Eclipse) Steps Outtake*

What I’m Wearing…
Shirt
(Unknown – Alternative): Mudd Navy Burnout Shirt (Kohls) – eBay.

Undershirt: Navy Hollister Shelf Bra Cami – eBay.

Pants (SA): American Eagle Straight Jeans – AE, eBay.

Shoes #1 (SA): Navy Keds Champion – Shoe stores, eBay.
#2 Alternative: Navy City Sneaks from Payless, other shoe stores, eBay.


Ring (Unknown – SA Replica):
Oval Rainbow Moonstone Silver Ring.
I got mine from Etsy. It’s my most prized possession. Sadly, the seller I bought it from closed his store, but there are still a lot of good ones to choose from. I paid around $40 for mine. Was definitely worth it. I never take it off!

About Jacqueline

| 20 years old | Actress | Vampire | Bookworm | Historian | Potterhead | Shakespearean | Treehugger |
This entry was posted in Closet, Eclipse and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to (Eclipse) Steps Outtake*

  1. Elena says:

    Your photos are great and Jacob is very lovely but I don´t think that your hair fits her. It´s just too perfect, you should brush it : /

    • Bella says:

      Thanks for your feedback! Yeah, I really should have for this one. But she IS wearing a wig here. :/ That’s why hers looks like that. This is all just an interpretation though (Book Bella/Jacob). It’s not supposed to be exact 😉 We just use the movie for inspiration and wardrobe pieces.

  2. Alice says:

    hey! Is there any way you could send me the exact Hollister cami you have in grey and I could pay you for it? I cant find it anywhere..

Leave a Reply

