(Twilight) Hotel*

What I’m Wearing…Shirt (SA): Lucky Brand Rose Embroidered Tunic – eBay.

Pants (SA): AG Adriano Goldschmied Angel Cords – eBay.

Shoes (SA): Simple Retire Shoes – eBay

Headband (SA): Goody Stay Put Headbands – eBay or Amazon $10

Bracelets #1 (Unknown – SA Replicas): St. Jude Bracelet – Hot Topic, EtsyeBay.
#2 Wooden Bead Prayer Bracelet – eBayEtsy – I reccommend UrbanHardwear on etsy! :) It’s where I got mine.

Turquoise Cuff: EtsyeBay, Hot Topic, Amazon.

Ring (Unknown – SA Replica): Oval Rainbow Moonstone Silver Ring.
I got mine from Etsy. It’s my most prized possession. Sadly, the seller I bought it from closed his store, but there are still a lot of good ones to choose from. I paid around $40 for mine. Was definitely worth it. I never take it off!

About Jacqueline

| 20 years old | Actress | Vampire | Bookworm | Historian | Potterhead | Shakespearean | Treehugger |
This entry was posted in Closet, Twilight and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to (Twilight) Hotel*

  1. Remarkable! Its truly awesome piece of writing, I have got much
    clear idea about from this post.

  2. Kimberly says:

    So amazing how much clothes like Bella you own! I am always on search but I am living in Germany, and its hard to find clothes which the sellers ship here… If you ever want to sell some of the clothes or find them in stores, please let me know 😀 I´ll buy them!

Leave a Reply

