(Eclipse) Proposal*

What I’m Wearing… Shirt (SA): Hollister 2009 Plaid Shirt – eBay.

Jeans (SA): Current/Elliott The Skinny Jeans – eBay.

Shoes #1 (SA): Navy Keds Champion – Shoe stores, eBay.
#2 Alternative:
Navy City Sneaks from Payless, other shoe stores, eBay.

Bracelet #1 (SA Replica): NECA version from Hot Topic – eBay.
(This versions rusts Very easily! Not great quality, but a cute wolf :))
#2 Ever-Designs $42 for the chain & crystal heart.
(I got the wooden wolf from Etsy. The seller no longer is available anymore, 😦 but there are similar ones!) Ever-Designs also sells gold/silver wolf charms. I ❤ all of her beautiful jewelry! This is my most treasured piece ever. Definitely worth the $! I highly recommend it 🙂

Engagement Ring #1 (SA Replica): InfiniteJewelryCoAmazonEtsyeBay.
#2 (Replica): 
Hot Topic (NECA)
#3 (Alt): 
Kohl’s (I had to get a ring guard for it)

 Ring (Unknown – SA Replica): Oval Rainbow Moonstone Silver Ring.
I got mine from Etsy.com. It’s my most prized possession. Sadly, the seller I bought it from closed his store, but there are still a lot of good ones to choose from. I paid around $40 for mine. Was definitely worth it. I never take it off!

Backpack (SA): JanSport Right Pack Classic Daypack in ‘Copper Brown’ – REI or Bobwards.com (Both $55) eBay is your best bet for Bella’s color though. I got green since I’m not a fan of orange.

This entry was posted in Closet, Eclipse and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to (Eclipse) Proposal*

  1. Sylvia says:

    OMG I love it!!!
    hope to see more photoshoots like that ♥

Leave a comment